Midwest Principals' CenterAn Approved Illinois Professional Development and CEU Provider

MPC Governing Board

Executive Board Members

President: Akemi Sessler, Principal – Dryden Elementary School, Arlington Heights SD 25
Vice-President: Laura Rosenblum, Principal – Hoover Math and Science Academy, Schaumburg SD 54
Treasurer: Anthony Murray, Principal – Lincoln MS, Park Ridge-Niles SD 64
Secretary: Judy Floeter, Principal – Jefferson School, Harvard SD 50
Wesley Gosselink, Principal -Tate Woods Elementary School, Lisle SD 202
Eileen Hart: Principal – Rolling Meadows H.S., Towmship H.S.District 214
David Sherman, Principal – South Park Elementary, Deerfield SD 109

MPC Advisory Board

Don Angelaccio, Superintendent – Prospect Heights SD 23
Rob Bohanek, Principal – Ridge Family Center for Learning, Community Consolidated SD 59
Alan Buttimer, Principal – Westview School, Wood Dale SD 7
George Capps, Retired Assistant Superintendent & Adjunct Faculty – University of St. Francis
Scott Carlson, Principal – Willowbrook School, Northbrook/Glenview SD 30
Roger Chamberlain, Ed Leadership Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor – Roosevelt University
Maureen Cheever, Adjunct Lecturer – Northwestern University
Jake Chung, Assistant Superintendent – Arlington Heights SD 25
Ruth Cross, Senior Consultant and Trainer – CASEL
Stephanie DelFiacco, Principal – Westchester SD 92.5                                                                                                   Art Fessler Superintendent – Community Consolidated SD 59
Laura Gammons, Principal – River Trails SD 26
Becky Gill, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary and Operations – Barrington Comm Unit SD 220 Mary Gorr, Principal – Westbrook School for Young Learners, Mount Prospect SD 57
Joey Hailpern, Principal – Braeside School, North Shore SD 112
Guillermo Heredia, Principal – Plainfield Elementary School Des Plaines SD 62
Melanie Horowitz, Retired Administrator
Paul Kelly, Principal – Elk Grove High School, Township High SD 214
Jason Klein, Chief Information Officer – Wheeling SD 21
Luke Lambatos, Principal – Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary School, Prospect Heights SD 23
Brianne Malatt, Dean – Woodridge SD 68
Bill Melsheimer, Retired Director
Shawn Messmer, Principal – Maine South High School, Maine Township High SD 20
David Morris, Principal – Pleasant Hill Elementary School, Community Consolidated SD 15
Lisa Murphy, Co-Chair – Dept. of Special Ed. – Highland Park High School, Township High SD 113     Diana O’Donnell, Principal – Kilmer Elementary School, Wheeling SD 21
Susan O’Neil, Principal – Jane Stenson School, Skokie SD 68
Christine Pfaff, Principal -Prairie Elementary School, Kildeer Countryside SD 96
Joshua Schmacher, Principal – Hoffman Estates High School, Township High SD 211
Sandra Stringer, Assistant Professor – National-Louis University
Beth Sullivan, Administrators’ Academy Coordinator – DuPage Regional Office of Education           Joshua Swanner, Assistant Principal – Winnetka SD 36                                                                           Kathleen Tomei, Principal – Elmhurst Community Unit SD 205
Denise Welter, Retired Principal                                                                                                                                 Rita Wojtylewski, Superintendent – Worth SD 127